The full band is a bunch of hot dudes and an Asian girl. The sounds bounce from dark and jazzy, cross-eyed happy and triumphant, to head-nodding, rocking and playful. No boring "I love you" songs, nothing uplifting. The most beautiful shit-talking you've ever heard.

Lead Vocals: Naoko Takamoto

Guitar: Drew Olsen

Drums: Caleb Wheeler

Bass: Bill Whitney

Keys: Tyler Burchfield

All songs are produced by Jeremy Page of  That Handsome Devil and Kendra Morris.

The full-length album, "The Backwards Thank You" is coming soon! Listen to some songs below, and check out our Soundcloud page for remixes by friends & acapellas.

Photos by OV STILLS